Staff

Jill Kidder
President and CEO
jkidder@ltpa.org 
225.408.4030

Laine Garner
Vice President - Sales, Membership & Education
lgarner@ltpa.org
225.408.4032

Laura Cating
Vice President of Communications, Marketing & Advocacy
lcating@ltpa.org
225.408.4027

Tiffany Schultz
Marketing Director
tschultz@ltpa.org
225.408.4029

Kathleen Rainey
Finance Director 
krainey@ltpa.org
225.408.4023

Charlie Waltman
Membership and Marketing Manager
cwaltman@ltpa.org
225.408.4024

Natalie Hutchinson
Graphic Design Manager
nhutchinson@ltpa.org
225.408.4028
Madeline Sanchez
Communications Coordinator
msanchez@ltpa.org
225.408.4037
Mark Strickland
Warehouse Manager
mstrickland@ltpa.org
225.408.4038
Louisiana Travel Promotion Association
1165 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Main: 225.346.1857
Fax: 225.410.2272
Email: info@ltpa.org
Website: LTPA.org

Angie Burley
Membership Services Manager
aburley@ltpa.org
225.408.4033