Officers & Directors

2017
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN
Mark Romig, APR
New Orleans Tourism Marketing Corp
2020 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 826-9703
mark@notmc.com

TREASURER
Ben Berthelot
Lafayette Convention & Visitors Center
1400 Northwest Evangeline Thwy
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 232-3737
ben@lafayettetravel.com

VICE-CHAIRMAN
Travis Napper
Ruston-Lincoln CVB
P.O. Box 1383
Ruston, LA 71270
(318) 255-2031
tnapper@rustonlincoln.org

SECRETARY
Janice Delerno
The Stockade Bed and Breakfast
8860 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 769-7358
janice@thestockade.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Phil Frost
Baton Rouge Zoo
3601 Thomas Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
(225) 775-3877
pfrost@brzoo.org

 
DIRECTORS

Kerry Andersen
Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc.
777 Avenue L'Auberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 395-7631

kandersen@pnkmail.com

Kevin Kelly
Burnside Plantation, LLC (Houmas House)
40136 Hwy 942
Darrow, LA 70725
(225) 473-9380
kk@houmashouse.com

Marc Becker
New Orleans Hotel Collection
1380 Port of New Orleans Place
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 527-0407
marc.becker@neworleanshotelcollection.com

Andy LeBouef
Mardi Gras World/River City Venues
380 Port of New Orleans Place
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 527-0397
andy@mardigrasworld.com

Peggy Benoit
Tripshock.com
473 Hwy 307
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 859-2332
peggy@tripshock.com

Carmel Inn and Suites
400 E 1st St.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 446-0561
pegbenoit@hotmail.com

Ralph Ney
Marriott Hotel Baton Rouge
5500 Hilton Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 752-1455
ralph.ney@dimdev.com

Dickie Brennan
Dickie Brennan & Company
605 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 274-1814
db@dbcno.com

Donna O'Daniels
St. Tammany Parish Tourist Commission
68099 Highway 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 892-0520
donna@louisiananorthshore.com

Arlene Gould
Natchitoches CVB
780 Front Strreet
Suite 100

Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318) 352-8072
director@natchitoches.com

Lynette Tanner
Frogmore Cotton Plantation & Gins
11054 Highway 84

Frogmore, LA 71334
(318) 757-2453
lynettetanner@bellsouth.net

Alana Cooper
Monroe-West Monroe CVB
P.O. Box 1436
West Monroe, LA 71294
(318) 366-0261
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Denise Thevenot
Louisiana Tax Free Shopping
1450 Poydras St., Ste 800
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 568-5249
denise@louisianataxfree.com

John Crook
Vernon Parish Tourist Commission
P.O. Box 349
Leesville, LA 71496
(337) 238-0783
jcrook@bellsouth.net

ASSOCIATE
Eric W. Hoffman

Hoffman Media, LLC
1900 International Park Dr., Ste 50
Birmingham, AL 35243
(205) 262-2127
ehoffman@hoffmanmedia.com

Brandy Evans
Shreveport-Bossier CTB
P.O. Box 1761
Shreveport, LA 71166
(318) 222-9391
bevans@sbctb.org

EX-OFFICIO
Rebecca Blankenbaker

Cane River National Heritage Area
1115 Washington Street
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318) 356-5555
rblankenbaker@canerivernha.org
Marion Fox
Jeff Davis Parish Tourist Commission
100 Rue de l'Acadie
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 821-5521
marionfox@jeffdavis.org
EX-OFFICIO
Kyle Edmiston, Assistant Secretary

Louisiana Office of Tourism
P.O. Box 94291

Baton Rouge, LA 70804
(225) 342-8125
kedmiston@crt.la.gov